UNSER TEAM

Daniela Kaina

Sekretariat, Buchhaltung

+49 2129 9366 0
kaina@ip-siebel.de

    Silvia Sippel

    Sekretariat, Lohnbuchhaltung

      +49 2129 9366 0
    mail@ip-siebel.de

      Jennifer Siebel

      M.Sc. REM+CPM, B.Sc. Bauing.

        +49 2129 9366 25
      jenny.siebel@ip-siebel.de

        Burkhard Weickhmann

        Dipl.-Ing. Architekt AKNW

          +49 2129 9366 17
        weickhmann@ip-siebel.de

          Claudia Spranger

          Bauzeichnerin

            +49 2129 9366 18
          spranger@ip-siebel.de

            Kemel Yakhlef Moh

            Bauzeichner Azubi

            +49 2129 9366 23
            yakhlef@ip-siebel.de

              Peter Baer

              Dipl.-Ing. Architekt AKNW

                +49 2129 9366 15
              peter.baer@ip-siebel.de

                Andreas Fligge

                Bauzeichner

                  +49 2129 9366 19
                fligge@ip-siebel.de

                  David Niemietz

                  B.Sc. Architektur

                  +49 2129 9366 14
                  niemietz@ip-siebel.de

                    Chantal Wardenga

                    Bauzeichnerin

                    +49 2129 9366 21
                    wardenga@ip-siebel.de

                      Johannes Lorenzen

                      Bauleiter, Hochbautechniker

                        +49 2129 9366 24
                      lorenzen@ip-siebel.de

                        Ferhat Karaca

                        M.Sc. Bauing.

                        +49 2129 9366 26
                        karaca@ip-siebel.de