UNSER TEAM

Daniela Kaina

Sekretariat, Buchhaltung

+49 2129 9366 0

kaina@ip-siebel.de

    Silvia Sippel

    Sekretariat, Lohnbuchhaltung

      +49 2129 9366 0

    mail@ip-siebel.de

      Jennifer Bauer

      M.Sc. REM+CPM, B.Sc. Bauing.

        +49 2129 9366 25

      bauer@ip-siebel.de

        Burkhard Weickhmann

        Dipl.-Ing. Architekt AKNW

          +49 2129 9366 17

        weickhmann@ip-siebel.de

          Claudia Spranger

          Bauzeichnerin

            +49 2129 9366 18

          spranger@ip-siebel.de

            Kemel Yakhlef Moh

            Bauzeichner Azubi

            +49 2129 9366 23

            yakhlef@ip-siebel.de

              Peter Baer

              Dipl.-Ing. Architekt AKNW

                +49 2129 9366 15

              peter.baer@ip-siebel.de

                Andreas Fligge

                Bauzeichner

                  +49 2129 9366 19

                fligge@ip-siebel.de

                  Filip Wenzel

                  Bauzeichner Azubi

                  +49 2129 9366 23

                  wenzel@ip-siebel.de

                    BAULEITUNG GESUCHT

                    ***

                    +49 2129 9366 0

                    mail@ip-siebel.de

                      Johannes Lorenzen

                      Bauleiter, Hochbautechniker

                        +49 2129 9366 24

                      lorenzen@ip-siebel.de

                        Harald Hänsel

                        Dipl.-Ing. Bauing. (FH)

                        +49 2129 9366 0

                        haensel@ip-siebel.de

                          Mercan Cuma

                          Bachelor of Arts

                          +49 2129 9366 23

                          cuma@ip-siebel.de

                            Chantal Wardenga

                            Bauzeichnerin

                            +49 2129 9366 21

                            wardenga@ip-siebel.de

                              David Niemietz

                              B.Sc. Architekt

                              +49 2129 9366 14

                              mail@ip-siebel.de