OUR TEAM

Daniela Kaina

Secretariat, Accounting

+49 2129 9366 0
kaina@ip-siebel.de

    Silvia Sippel

    Secretariat, Payroll Department

      +49 2129 9366 0
    mail@ip-siebel.de

      Jennifer Bauer

      M.Sc. REM+CPM, B.Sc.Civil Eng.

        +49 2129 9366 25
      bauer@ip-siebel.de

        Burkhard Weickhmann

        Dipl.-Ing. Architect AKNW

          +49 2129 9366 17
        weickhmann@ip-siebel.de

          Claudia Spranger

          Construction Draftswoman

            +49 2129 9366 18
          spranger@ip-siebel.de

            Kemel Yakhlef Moh

            Construction Draftsman Trainee

            +49 2129 9366 23
            yakhlef@ip-siebel.de

              Peter Baer

              Dipl.-Ing. Architect AKNW

                +49 2129 9366 15
              peter.baer@ip-siebel.de

                Andreas Fligge

                Construction Draftsman

                  +49 2129 9366 19
                fligge@ip-siebel.de

                  Filip Wenzel

                  Construction Draftsman Trainee

                  +49 2129 9366 23
                  wenzel@ip-siebel.de

                    Harald Hänsel

                    Dipl.-Ing. Bauing (FH)

                    +49 2129 9366 0
                    haensel@ip-siebel.de

                      Johannes Lorenzen

                      Site Management, Structural Engineer

                        +49 2129 9366 24
                      lorenzen@ip-siebel.de

                        Ferhat Karaca

                        M.Sc. Civil Eng.

                        +49 2129 9366 26
                        karaca@ip-siebel.de

                          Angela Neumann

                          Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Architect AKNW

                          +49 2129 9366 23
                          neumann@ip-siebel.de

                            Chantal Wardenga

                            Construction Draftswoman

                            +49 2129 9366 21
                            wardenga@ip-siebel.de

                              David Niemietz

                              B.Sc. Architecture

                              +49 2129 9366 14
                              mail@ip-siebel.de