Our Team

Daniela Kaina

Secretariat, Accounting

+49 2129 9366 0

kaina@ip-siebel.de

    Silvia Sippel

    Secretariat, Payroll Department

      +49 2129 9366 0

    mail@ip-siebel.de

      Jennifer Bauer

      M.Sc. REM+CPM, B.Sc.Civil Eng.

        +49 2129 9366 25

      bauer@ip-siebel.de

        Burkhard Weickhmann

        Dipl.-Ing. Architect AKNW

          +49 2129 9366 17

        weickhmann@ip-siebel.de

          Claudia Spranger

          Construction Draftswoman

            +49 2129 9366 18

          spranger@ip-siebel.de

            Kemel Yakhlef Moh

            Construction Draftsman Trainee

            +49 2129 9366 23

            yakhlef@ip-siebel.de

              Peter Baer

              Dipl.-Ing. Architect AKNW

                +49 2129 9366 15

              peter.baer@ip-siebel.de

                Andreas Fligge

                Construction Draftsman

                  +49 2129 9366 19

                fligge@ip-siebel.de

                  Filip Wenzel

                  Construction Draftsman Trainee

                  +49 2129 9366 23

                  wenzel@ip-siebel.de


                    Maureen Möll

                    Dipl.-Ing., Site Management

                      +49 2129 9366 26

                    moell@ip-siebel.de

                      Johannes Lorenzen

                      Site Management, Structural Engineer

                        +49 2129 9366 24

                      lorenzen@ip-siebel.de

                        Ulrich Steiger

                        Construction Draftsman

                        +49 2129 9366 14

                        steiger@ip-siebel.de

                          Mercan Cuma

                          Bachelor of Arts

                          +49 2129 9366 28

                          cuma@ip-siebel.de

                            David Niemietz

                            B.Sc. Architect

                            +49 2129 9366 14

                            mail@ip-siebel.de

                              Chantal Wardenga

                              Construction Draftswoman

                              +49 2129 9366 21

                              wardenga@ip-siebel.de